Term dates

2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

 

StartTuesday 3rd September
EndFriday 25th October
Half term HolidaySaturday 26th October - Monday 4th November
StartTuesday 5th November
EndsThursday 19th December
Christmas HolidayFriday 20st December - Sunday 5th January

Spring Term 2020

 

StartMonday 6th January
EndFriday 14th February
Half term HolidaySaturday 15th February - Sunday 23rd February
StartMonday 24th February
EndsFriday 3rd April
Easter HolidaySaturday 4th April - Sunday 19th April

Summer Term 2020

 

StartMonday 20th April
May VE Bank HolidayFriday 8th May
EndFriday 22nd May
Half term HolidaySaturday 23rd May - Sunday 31st May
StartMonday 1st June
Inset DayFriday 3rd July
EndsFriday 17th July

INSET DATES 2019/20

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Monday 4th November 2019
  • Monday 24th February 2020
  • Monday 22nd June 2020
  • Monday 20th July 2020

2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

 

StartTuesday 1st September
EndFriday 23rd October
Half term HolidaySaturday 24th October - Sunday 1st November
StartMonday 2nd November
EndsFriday 18th December
Christmas HolidaySaturday 19th December - Sunday 3rd January

Spring Term 2021

 

StartMonday 4th January
EndFriday 12th February
Half term HolidaySaturday 13th February - Sunday 21st February
StartMonday 22nd February
EndFriday 26th March
Easter HolidaySaturday 27th March - Sunday 11th April

Summer Term 2021

 

StartMonday 12th April
May DayMonday 3rd May
EndFriday 28th May
Half term HolidaySaturday 29th May - Sunday 6th June
StartMonday 7th June
EndsFriday 16th July Time TBC

INSET DATES 2020/21

TBC